Billy Troy

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Billy Troy and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Bill Chrastil

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Bill Chrastil and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Daddy Mac and the Flak

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Daddy Mac & the Flak and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends. (The Mighty Jailbreakers where originally scheduled for this day and have been rescheduled to perform on October 5th)

Peace, Love, Etc

Friday, September 22, 2017
Peace, Love, etc. Band and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Taxi Driver

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Taxi Driver and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone lOunge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Gooch and His Big Las Vegas Band

Monday, September 25, 2017
Gooch and His Las Vegas Big Band and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Grace & Logan

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Grace & Logan and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Daybreak

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Daybreak and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you out to Ozone lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Steve Raybine

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Steve Raybine and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you to Ozone Lounge to enjoy great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.

Charm School Dropouts

Friday, September 29, 2017
Charm School Dropouts and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinking, and friends.

Avaricious

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Avaricious and Anthony's Steakhouse invite you to Ozone Lounge to enjoy some great music, dancing, drinks, and friends.